Dr. Rebecca Resnik

Licensed Psychologist, Founding Partner

Psychological Testing, Consultation, Speaking
(301) 581-1120
drrebeccaresnik@gmail.com
Professional Bio





Katie Austin

LCSW-C

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Dialectical Behavioral Therapy, Mindfulness, and Skill Building
kaustin@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Jaclyn Halpern

Licensed Psychologist - Testing and Therapy

Psychological Testing, Educational Consultation, Advocacy, Speaking
drhalpern@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Laura Morlok, Director of Psychotherapy

LCPC, Registered Play Therapist

Cognitive Behavior Therapy & Play Therapy for Children & Adolescents
lmorlok@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Beth Anne Feldman

Licensed Psychologist

Psychological Testing, Educational Consultation
drfeldman@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Susan Rail

LCSW-C Anxiety Specialist, Individual Therapist

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Mindfulness Training, OCD Treatment
srail@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Helen Ehlers

Licensed Psychologist

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Children, Play Therapy, Parent Coaching
drehlers@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Aparna Rao

Licensed Psychologist

Psychological Testing, Consultation
drrao@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Simone Schwager

LCSW-C

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
240-643-7004
sschwager@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Brooke Stipelman

Licensed Psychologist - Testing and Therapy

Psychological Testing, Neuropsychological Testing, Psychoeducational Testing, Admissions Testing
drstipelman@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Jenny Fleming, LCPC, NCC, RPT

Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (LCPC), Registered Play Therapist (RPT)

Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (LCPC), National Board Certified Counselor (NCC), Registered Play Therapist (RPT), and Professional School Counselor
jfleming@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Marsha Miller

Office Manager

Services: Insurance authorizations, Scheduling appointments, Business Administration
240-482-6118
mmiller@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio



.
Copyright © 2017 Rebecca Resnik and Associates. All Rights Reserved. | 80Port Web Design DC