Dr. Rebecca Resnik

Licensed Psychologist, Founding Partner

Psychological Testing, Consultation, Speaking

(301) 581-1120
drrebeccaresnik@gmail.com
Professional Bio





Katie Austin

LCSW-C

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Dialectical Behavioral Therapy, Mindfulness, and Skill Building

kaustin@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Helen Ehlers

Licensed Psychologist

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Play Therapy, Parent Coaching

drehlers@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Marvie Corbett, Director

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Family Therapy, Parenting Support

mcorbett@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Beth Anne Feldman

Licensed Psychologist

Psychological Testing, Educational Consultation

drfeldman@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Selena Meetze, LSCW-C

Psychotherapy, Family Therapy, Parent Support

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Trauma Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Motivational Interviewing, Mindfulness


Professional Bio





Dr. Elizabeth Picciotta

Director of Clinical Services, Licensed Psychologist

Testing, Therapy, and Consultation

615-455-1762
DrPicciotta@ResnikPsychology.com
Professional Bio





Jenny Fleming, LCPC-S, NCC, RPT-S

Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (LCPC) - Supervisor, Registered Play Therapist (RPT) - Supervisor

Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (LCPC), National Board Certified Counselor (NCC), Registered Play Therapist (RPT), and Professional School Counselor

jfleming@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Susan Rail

LCSW-C Anxiety Specialist, Individual Therapist

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Mindfulness Training, OCD Treatment

srail@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Aparna Rao

Licensed Psychologist

Psychological Testing, Consultation

drrao@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Rachel Peterson

Neuropsychologist

Services: Neuropsychological and Psychological Testing
rpeterson@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Simone Schwager, Director

Clinical Director, LCSW-C

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

240-643-7004
sschwager@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Sarah Hardy, Director

Licensed Psychologist

Comprehensive Evaluation, Educational Consultation, Clinical Supervision, Client Advocacy

drhardy@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Jessica Shen

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Family Systems, Mindfulness

Jshen@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Rachel Rosenthal

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), Expressive Arts Therapy, Family Systems Therapy

rrosenthal@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Elizabeth Monk, Neuropsychologist

Licensed Psychologist

Services: ADHD, anxiety, autism spectrum disorders, mood disorders, developmental delays, transition planning, concussion, traumatic brain injury, trauma, genetic differences, in-utero exposure to alcohol/illicit substances

Professional Bio





Dr. Robinson Gold

Licensed Psychologist

Services: Comprehensive Evaluation (including admissions, psychological, and psychoeducational testing) with children, adolescents, and young adults

Professional Bio





Marsha Miller

Office Manager

Services: Insurance authorizations, Scheduling appointments, Business Administration
240-482-6118
mmiller@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio



.
Copyright © 2021 Rebecca Resnik and Associates. All Rights Reserved. | DC Web Design