Testing Team



Dr. Rebecca Resnik

Licensed Psychologist, Founding Partner

Psychological Testing, Consultation, Speaking

(301) 581-1120
drresnik@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Sarah Hardy, Director

Licensed Psychologist

Comprehensive Evaluation, Educational Consultation, Clinical Supervision, Client Advocacy

drhardy@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Robinson Gold

Licensed Psychologist

Services: Comprehensive Evaluation (including admissions, psychological, and psychoeducational testing) with children, adolescents, and young adults

Professional Bio





Dr. Rachel Peterson

Neuropsychologist

Services: Neuropsychological and Psychological Testing
rpeterson@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Caitlin Herman, Neuropsychologist

Licensed Psychologist in the State of Maryland

Neuropsychological, psychoeducational, and comprehensive evaluations

drherman@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Beth Anne Feldman

Licensed Psychologist

Psychological Testing, Educational Consultation

drfeldman@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Aparna Rao

Licensed Psychologist

Psychological Testing, Consultation

drrao@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Rachel Venezia

Licensed Psychologist


Professional Bio





Dr. Elizabeth Monk, Neuropsychologist

Licensed Psychologist

Services: ADHD, anxiety, autism spectrum disorders, mood disorders, developmental delays, transition planning, concussion, traumatic brain injury, trauma, genetic differences, in-utero exposure to alcohol/illicit substances

Professional Bio





Marsha Miller

Business Office Manager

Services: Business administration, Scheduling for testing; Day-to-day operations
301-581-1120 EXT 1
mmiller@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio



.
Copyright © 2021 Rebecca Resnik and Associates. All Rights Reserved. | DC Web Design