Therapy Team



Simone Schwager, Director

Clinical Director, LCSW-C

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

240-643-7004
sschwager@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Marvie Corbett, Director

Director, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Family Therapy, Parenting Support

mcorbett@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr Rachel Singer, Psychologist and Director

Licensed Psychologist

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Parent Coaching

drsinger@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Helen Ehlers

Licensed Psychologist

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Play Therapy, Parent Coaching

drehlers@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Jenny Fleming, LCPC-S, NCC, RPT-S

Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (LCPC) - Supervisor, Registered Play Therapist (RPT) - Supervisor

Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (LCPC), National Board Certified Counselor (NCC), Registered Play Therapist (RPT), and Professional School Counselor

jfleming@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Mr. Bryant Lemus, LMSW

Licensed Social Worker (LMSW) in the state of Maryland

Services: Individual Therapy, ages 4 and up Family Therapy Parenting Support Group Therapy Play/Art Therapy
blemus@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Selena Meetze, LSCW-C

Psychotherapist, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Trauma Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Motivational Interviewing, Mindfulness


Professional Bio





Jessica Shen

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Family Systems, Mindfulness

Jshen@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Katie Austin

LCSW-C

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Dialectical Behavioral Therapy, Mindfulness, and Skill Building

kaustin@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Susan Rail

LCSW-C Anxiety Specialist, Individual Therapist

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Mindfulness Training, OCD Treatment

srail@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Dr. Elizabeth Picciotta

Licensed Psychologist

Testing, Therapy, and Consultation

615-455-1762
DrPicciotta@ResnikPsychology.com
Professional Bio





Lynn Haberlein

Office Manager

Lhaberlein@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio





Rachel Rosenthal

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), Expressive Arts Therapy, Family Systems Therapy

rrosenthal@resnikpsychology.com
Professional Bio



.
Copyright © 2021 Rebecca Resnik and Associates. All Rights Reserved. | DC Web Design